Kamran Sadeghi – RITUAL SIGNAL LP // Amphia017


A1: More Than Tomorrow
A2: Today
B1: Water Me
B2: Who New
C1: Rise
C2: Mayday
D1: Surface
D2: Decay

No stock

Out of stock



As a producer who is strongly influenced by many fragments of the arts spectrum, starting from music itself, to film, art, design, Kamran Sadeghi’s first Amphia LP represents the artist’s dialogue with music and its depths. Between 2014 and 2017, Kamran has experimented with many different ideas, moods and musical excercises which build up a track sequence as an invitation to explore the melodic ritual and use their imagination to create their own meanings.

The openers “More than tomorrow” and “Today” are subtly mingled, suggesting the alternation between the future and the present through a sound focused motif. “Water Me” and “Who New” are introducing Side B, briefly triggering a rediscovery process. The atmospheric aesthetic of the LP is emphasized as the third side ellaborates the meaning of a “Rise” during a “May Day”, a soulful connection with enlightment. When reaching the last side, “Surface” and “Decay” are closing the melodic ritual, with the signals slowly fading as an escapism.

Format: 2x12inch Vinyl
Release : 02.05.2019

Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kamran Sadeghi – RITUAL SIGNAL LP // Amphia017”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *